The Official SoccerStarz Shop

Swansea League Cup Winners 15 Player Team Pack (2012/2013)

Creative Toys Company

Limited edition from Creative Toys Company is the SoccerStarz individually numbered, Limited Edition, Swansea City 2013 League Cup Winners Celebration Team Pack Featuring players from the 2013/2014 FA Cup Winning Team.

    Included in the box:

  • 15 Figures on limited edition gold bases
  • 15 collector cards 
  • 1 limited edition numbered card of authentication. 
  • Angel Rangel, Ashley Williams, Ben Davies, Garry Monk, Sung-Yueng Ki, Leon Britton, Nathan Dyer, Pablo Hernandez, Wayne Routledge, Dwight Tiendalli, Gerhard Tremmel, Jonathan de Guzman, Michu, Roland Lamah and Michael Laudrup.